Too Tired

I am too tired to write a post today. But I promised myself I would get something written down every day for the sake of helping to contain the tremendous emotion I attempt to carry around all day every day.

Finals are done. Thankfully. I felt good about both tests, but my professors are sneaky tricksters. So…we shall see. Really hoping to maintain my 4.0.

Session was okay today. Emotional. I feel profoundly sad for a myriad of reasons, not excluding severely missing Zooey. I don’t miss her as my therapist. But I do still miss her. A lot. I’ll write more about how session went when I have more energy.

For now, I shall attempt sleep.

10 thoughts on “Too Tired

  1. Anxious Mom says:

    I’m glad I’m not the only one who thought “HOBBITS!” when she read this. ๐Ÿ˜ƒ I don’t know if my profile pic is big enough to make out, but that little dude is Frodo. I’m a fan (me and my three LOTR inspired tats).

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a comment!

